Skip to content

Herman Cain, the Sunshine Man

October 19, 2011

One thing, among many,  that I’ve noticed about Herman Cain is that he wears yellow quite often; yellow ties, yellow-gold ties, yellow sweater vests, etc.  I think I’ve taken notice of this not just because I like him but because it is my favorite color and I’d be willing to bet it might be his, too.

Yellow, a color that is light and uplifting in its hue – just like Mr. Cain! And don’t we all need a little uplifting right now?  He offers a common sense approach and has the capability of making us feel better about ourselves and our country….sound like someone else we all remember fondly?

Keep wearing yellow, Mr. Cain – it suits you well.

3 Comments
  1. October 19, 2011 8:50 PM

    I just heard Mr. Cain say he favors them because of the Gold Standard we never should have left. Also, he says it goes well will his beautiful complection. Gotta love that man! I hope to someday call him Mr. President.

  2. October 19, 2011 1:30 PM

    Thanks for your comment Joe, but may I remind you of our slogan at the top of the page “Primarily a Conservative Blog – We Don’t Care If You Don’t Like It” (including our posts).

  3. October 19, 2011 12:47 PM

    Cain and every other Republican only like the color green. For all their talk of understanding what it’s like to be of the working class, which candidates have actually vowed to overturn Citizens United?

Comments are closed.

