Skip to content

Dick And Eileen Give Campaign Advice

August 24, 2010

Dick Morris

Dick Morris is an interesting guy. He’s never afraid to stick his neck out with predictions. It was a couple of months ago, I don’t remember exactly and I’m too lazy to look it up because it doesn’t matter that much now breathe deeply, that Dick predicted the House and the Senate both would be won by Republicans in an amazing 2010 mid-term election. No one agreed with him. Today, he no longer stands alone. Are you listening?

And having absolutely nothing to do with all that, today he and his wife Eileen (he always refers to her as “my wife Eileen” – I sometimes wonder whether she does all the writing or just bakes him cookies to munch on while he works) uh, oh yeah … as I was saying before so rudely interrupting myself, he and Eileen are giving campaign speech writing tips. Looks good to me!

There is no need, this year, to load up negative ads with adjectives painting your opponents as evil, big spenders in the thrall of the DC establishment. The simple facts of your opponents’ voting records are enough to defeat them. Just the facts, ma’am.

read more >>  ADVICE TO GOP CANDIDATES: AVOID ADJECTIVES, NOUNS ARE GOOD ENOUGH at DickMorris.com.

Comments are closed.

